Mad Dog's Promenade

from by Max Feinstein



from Round of Sound, released November 16, 2012
Max Feinstein - Guitars, Vocals
Maxwell Feinstein - Bass Guitar
Jake Sachs - Synthesizers
John Roccesano - Drums



all rights reserved


Max Feinstein Hoboken, New Jersey

Max Feinstein has always had a sense of humor and it's always been a little skewed. His priorities, however, are right on point when it comes to making music. His passion stems from a belief that music should never have any limits on it and should always be focused on the intuitive and visceral. He brings a voracious guitar driven style to the table with sometimes complex and always solid hooks ... more

contact / help

Contact Max Feinstein

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code